Contact Us

Get in touch

Keep in touch with Michipicoten First Nations and our team. Send us an email message. We are constantly striving to enhance our communication efforts with our community. Please start a conversation today.

We Love To Hear From You

Comment, Concerns, Questions? Feel free to speak with a member of our team today! Click below to view our staff’s contact emails.
Contact List

Name - Position Number Ext. # Email:
Patricia Tangie - Gimaa Kwe 705-856-1993 215 ptangie@michipicoten.com
Jessica Labranche - Executive Officer (on leave) 705-856-1993 213 j.labranche@michipicoten.com
Karen Tait - Central Filing Expert 705-856-1993 223 ktait@michipicoten.com
Diane Purser - Financial Director 705-856-1993 212 finance@michipicoten.com
Paula Penno - Administrative Assistant 705-856-1993 210 ppenno@michipicoten.com
Roberta Day - Communications & Accounting Clerk 705-856-1993 233 rday@michipicoten.com
Chris Buckell - Public Works Administrator 705-856-1993 217 cbuckell@michipicoten.com
C.705-542-4496
Aaron Bumstead - Director of Lands & Economic Development 705-856-1993 221 a.bumstead@michipicoten.com
Deanna Buonomo - Librarian 705-856-1993 219 d.buonomo@michipicoten.com
Wanita Chapman - Special Projects Officer 705-856-1993 227 w.chapman@michipicoten.com
Joanne Wilson - Band Representative 705-856-0129 228 j.wilson@michipicoten.com
Laverne Lewis - Van Driver 705-856-1993 229 llewis@michipicoten.com
C.705-852-0404
Lena Andre - Community Health Representative 705-856-1993 224 landre@michipicoten.com
Nancy Andre - Community Health Promotion Worker 705-856-1993 226 nandre@michipicoten.com
C. 705-914-0425
Wendy Peterson - Education/IR  705-856-1993 218 wpeterson@michipicoten.com
Vacant Family Support Worker 705-856-1993 228
Ashley Berry – Family Well-Being Worker 705-856-0129 235 a.berry@michipicoten.com
Andy (Emile) Neyland - O&M Supervisor (CS) 705-856-4825
C. 705-914-0964
Marcel Lewis Maintenance (CS) 705-856-4825 mlewis@michipicoten.com
Martin Andre - Maintenance (CS) 705-856-4825
Delphis Stone - Maintenance (CS) 705-856-4825
Cecil Shawana - Maintenance (CS) 705-856-9672
Petry Sijtsma Poll - OIT & School Van Driver 705-914-0027
John Peterson - Custodian

Visit US

107 Hiawatha Drive,
Michipicoten First Nation

Call Us

Phone: 705-856-1993
Toll-Free: 1-888-303-7723
Fax: 705-856-1642

Our Newsletter